Rock Band 4 Rings In The New Year With Six New Tracks

Harmonix has revealed the last batch of downloadable content heading to your living room in 2015. If you’re staying in this New Year’s Eve perhaps you should pull out the drum kit or microphone before counting down because artists like Weezer, Ellie Goulding, Cold Play, Sam Hunt & more will have new tracks available on the Xbox Live Marketplace and PlayStation Network.

To be honest the other two acts featured in the last content drop for 2015 are Justin Bieber and One Direction, however I can’t advise playing either of their songs at your New Year’s gathering unless you want all of your guests to leave before the clock strikes midnight.

Here’s the full rundown of new tracks coming tomorrow, Each will be prices at $1.99 USD:

Coldplay            “Adventure of a Lifetime”
Ellie Goulding            “On My Mind”
Justin Bieber            “What Do You Mean?”
One Direction            “Drag Me Down”
Sam Hunt            “Leave The Night On”
Weezer            “Thank God for Girls”

Here is the trailer:

Leave a comment